Go to http://www.wallromansitefriendsofletocetum.co.uk/. Sue and Emma are gradually adding additional items to the online collection, so please visit it frequently, and follow us on Facebook at Wall Roman Site.
Wall museum is managed by English Heritage and is manned by the Friends of Letocetum. It contains a wide range of items, including pottery, glass, metalwork, painted plaster and stonework, found in excavations on the nearby baths and mansio in 1912-1914, on a cemetery west of Wall in 1927, and on a site in the village in 1980- 1981. English Heritage have temporarily moved the contents of the physical museum to secure storage off-site while it is closed.








